Your Support Makes the Difference!


2020 Participating Authors

Thank you to the following authors who have contributed to the 2020 Great American Book Sale! 

Are you an author and interested in participating in the 2021 sale? Or a company interested in sponsoring? Please email Amanda Wilson, annual fund manager at ProLiteracy, at

H. Elizabeth Austin David Baldacci Siggi Bjarnason
Richard Blanco Meg Cabot TJ Champitto
Christina Clancy Ruth Colvin Michael Connelly
Lorca Damon Jeffery Deaver Amanda Doyle
Janet Evanovich Johan Fundin Elizabeth Gilbert
John Grisham M.L. Hamilton Daniel Handler
Natalie Jenner Sofie Kelly Hoda Kotb
Shari Lapena Debbie Macomber Danica Mendez-Liakos
Brad Meltzer Jules Mermelstein Marissa Meyer
Jillian Neal JoJo Moyes Celeste Ng
Dan Pallotta Louise Penny Susan Elizabeth Phillips
Lara Prescott Julia Quinn Jewell Parker Rhodes
J.D. Robb Nora Roberts Brandon Sanderson
Courtney Schoch Naima Simone Jeff Shaara
Karin Slaughter Lemony Snicket Lili Valente
Karen White Stephen White Lisa Wingate


These companies have shown the world that helping low-literate adults is important.
Thank you for your support!








Donate to the Literacy Relief Fund